Tool · Video, Talking presenters, Voice and speech

Revid AI

A browser tool for making short social videos (TikTok, Reels, Shorts) from an idea, a web link or a script. It writes the script, adds visuals, voiceover and captions, and can post for you. Credit-based monthly plans; new accounts get a few free credits.

Go to Revid AI’s website

At a glance

Open or closed
Closed
Only usable through the maker's app or API
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked on the maker's own page
Licence
Revid terms (The maker's own terms)
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked on the maker's own page
Can I sell what I make?
Yes
Terms assign ownership ('Users 100% own the content they create and can use it however they want even without an active subscription'); no explicit commercial clause. New exports need an active subscription.
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Cost
Free option: Some free credits on sign-up (amount not stated); no card needed.
Plans below.
How you use it
In your browser, Maker's own API
Every plan includes the Revid API, an MCP server and a CLI. Models: 'Seedance 2.5 & more'.
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Skill needed
No setup
Our judgement.
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Made by
TMAKER
Terms define the company as 'TMAKER'; no address or country given.
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Status
Available
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial

What you can make with it

text to videoimage to videotext to audio

Pricing page: text or link to video, remixing, avatars, face swaps, 70+ language voiceovers, voice cloning (Ultra).
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Hobby (monthly)$39 a month
Text or link to video and remixing; no credit amount listed.
Growth (monthly)$99 a month2,000 credits a month
A 30-second video with moving images and voiceover costs about 40-80 credits; full AI video models cost more per second. Credits reset each renewal.
Growth (annual)$32 a month, billed yearly2,000 credits a month
Ultra (monthly)$199 a month12,000 credits a month
Higher tiers: $459 (30,000), $749 (50,000), $1,459 (100,000), $2,799 (200,000 credits).
Ultra (annual)$166 a month, billed yearly12,000 credits a month
Credit Boost 1,000$49 one-off1,000 credits
Packs don't expire; also 4,000 for $99, 10,000 for $199, 100,000 for $1,900.

Some plans are not listed here; see the source for the full list.

Prices shown with '$' only; USD assumed. Hobby price ($39) read as shown and looks odd beside Growth's $39 offer; needs review. Hobby annual price not stated.
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial

Rights and safety

Real faces and voices
Copies a real voice (voice cloning (Ultra plan)), no consent step
Copies a real face (face swap), no consent step
Features listed on pricing page; terms say nothing about consent. Actual in-app consent step not checked.
source · checked 12 Oct 2026 · inferred or from a secondary source; needs review

Related

Models it uses

Seedance

Other options for “A video, from a description”

Adobe Express, Adobe Firefly, Adobe Premiere, Akool, Animoto, Arcads, Canva AI (Magic Studio), CapCut, Civitai, CogVideoX, ComfyUI, Creatify, DeeVid AI, DomoAI, Dreamina, Dzine, fal, Filmora, FlexClip, Fliki, Fotor, Genmo, getimg.ai, Google Flow

About this entry

Facts last checked 12 Oct 2026 against the maker’s own pages (each fact links to its source). Entry status: draft. Plain-English summary written by Plainly.