Plainly Guide

Plainly Guide › 3D › Marble (World Labs)

Tool3DClosedFree option

Marble (World Labs)

Turns a description, a photo, a video or a 360 panorama into a 3D world you can walk around, edit and export, for games, film previews or VR. Free plan for trying it; exporting starts on paid plans and commercial rights start on Pro.

Go to Marble (World Labs)’s website
Free to try?Yes
Can I sell what I make?Yes, on paid plans
Open or closedClosed
Skill neededNo setup

The facts, with sources

Open or closed
Closed
Only usable through the maker's app or API
Hosted service. Inferred.
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Licence
World Labs Terms of Service (The maker's own terms)
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Can I sell what I make?
Yes, on paid plans (from the Pro plan)
Help centre lists commercial rights to generated worlds from Pro up; Free and Standard don't list them.
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked on the maker's own page
Cost
Free option: Up to 4 world generations; text, single image or panorama; no export
Plans below.
How you use it
In your browser, Maker's own API
Marble web app; separate World Labs API (credits not shared).
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked on the maker's own page
Skill needed
No setup
Our judgement.
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial
Made by
World Labs
Country not stated on the pages read.
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked on the maker's own page
Status
Available
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked on the maker's own page

What you can make with it

text to 3D modelimage to 3D modelvideo to 3D model

Worlds from text, one or several images, video, panoramas or 3D layouts; editing and expanding worlds.
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked on the maker's own page

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Standard$20 a month20,000 credits a month
Up to 12 worlds a month; exports, video and multi-image input, editing.
Pro$35 a month
Up to 25 worlds a month; high-quality textured mesh export, commercial rights.
Commercial use: Yes

Some plans are not listed here; see the source for the full list.

Prices from the help centre's upgrade examples; Max (up to 75 worlds) and Enterprise prices not stated there. API is billed separately: $1 per 1,250 credits, 1,500 credits per world, HQ mesh export 3,500 credits, splat export free.
source · checked 7 Nov 2026 · checked, but the page was unclear or partial

Rough cost of one 3D model: about $1.20 / £0.90 (estimate, worked out by Plainly, not a price the maker publishes). 1,500 credits per world at $1 per 1,250 credits = $1.20 (plus up to 100 credits for a panorama step). GBP at 0.75 = 0.90.

Related

Models it uses (not yet listed on Plainly)

Marble 1.0, Marble 1.1, Marble 1.1 Plus

Other options for “A 3D object or scene, by changing a 3D scene I have”

Adobe Substance 3D, Autodesk Flow Studio, Sloyd, Spline AI, TRELLIS

About this entry. Facts last checked 7 Nov 2026 against the maker’s own pages (each fact links to its source). Entry status: draft. Plain-English summary written by Plainly.

Spot an error? Tell us, with a link to the source. How corrections work